• (Italiano) info@istitutoleonardodavinci.com - Via P.Colletta 22r - 50136 Firenze

ORDINARY OPENING HOURS :
monday to friday: 7,30 – 18,00 (continuous)
saturday : 7,30 – 12,30

IN THE MONTH OF AUGUST 1/08 -> 31/08
Monday to Friday: 7.30 – 13.30
Saturday: closed

 

BLOOD TEST:
monday to friday: 7,30 – 10,30
saturday : 7,30 – 10,00

HOME BLOOD TESTS:
monday to saturday: 7,00 – 9,00 (by appointment)

DELIVERY OF BIOLOGICAL SAMPLES FOR MICROBIOLOGICAL TESTING,
URINE, OCCULT BLOOD, 24 HOUR URINE:
monday to friday: 7,30 – 10,30
saturday : 7,30 – 10,00

DELIVERY OF TEST RESULTS:
monday to friday : 14,30 – 17,45
saturday : 10,00 – 12,15

Extraordinary closures:
Monday 13/04/2020
Saturday 25/04/2020
Friday 1/05/2020
Saturday 2/05/2020
Tuesday 2/06/2020
Wednesday 24/06/2020
Saturday 11/07/2020
Saturday 18/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020
Friday 12/25/2020
Saturday 26/12/2020